…hard to find.

Dear Readers,
I would like to sincerely apologize for the long break in communication.
I had a great challenge and I had to pause and face it.
I am getting over it little by little.
Once again, I am sincerely sorry.

During the long break,
I learnt that once you find someone who makes you smile,
who checks on you often to see if you are okay,
someone who watches out for you and wants the very best for you,
please, please, I sincerely beg you not to let them go.
Please, I sincerely beg you to keep them so close and don’t ever take them for granted.
The truth is that such people are very very very HARD to find.

Leave a Reply

