LIEBSTER AWARD…DISCOVER NEW BLOGS

https://samanthamanyika.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/wpid-liebsteraward-2.png?w=401&h=301

I would sincerely like to thank https://samanthamanyika.wordpress.com for thinking of me and nominating me for the LIEBSTER AWARD BLOG. Thumbs up for you.

1) What are the experiences you are proud of?

Interacting with people.

travelling round the world.

impacting knowledge.

caring for children.

2) The love of your life or a billion dollars?

tough question I must admit, but I would choose the love of my life, then you can also add the billion dollars after I must have chosen  the love of my life #smiles

3) What inspires your blogging journey?

It is being said in the part of the world I live in that “it is not easy to be a woman”. I totally agree with that. As a lady, I am faced with daily challenges that I most times think I would die, so, it means that  all ladies go thru the same challenges, and somehow I have figure out that regardless of whatever the challenge is, you can rise above them all if you decide to encourage yourself, and it works perfectly for me. So, I decided to do this and let everylady know that you can roll through life if only you train your mind to see the good in every situation.

4) Where is your dream destination?

Tahiti used to be my first love, then it changed to Seychelles, and now it is Zanzibar, but believe, I will visit them three.

5) If you could speak two or more languages, what would it be?

I speak two international languages already, and they happen to be French and English, but I would love to add Spanish te amo… #smiles

6) What advice do you have for starting out bloggers?

make sure something motivates you and be committed to it.

7) What is your number ONE talent. The one thing that comes naturally to you?

Caring…

8) What is for dinner tonight?

Cucumber and peanuts, yoghurt and then plenty of water.

9) What is you biggest fear?

Fear torments the individual says my mum.

She taught me to always see the heaven even when I am going thru hell.

10) What is the song (songs) that kicks up your adrenaline and boost your confidence?

HERO.

11) How would you describe yourself in 7 words?

Black

Awesome

Caring

Blogger

Friendly

Godgirl

Lizzie. #smiles

So, I am done answering the questions, it is now time to nominate more wonderful bloggers. Being fresh out of the box I just bumped into these blogs and they struck me. Some posts made me think deeper, Some made me laugh so hard I cried (all in good spirit) and, for the rest, I really, really enjoyed reading the posts these bloggers :

https://samanthamanyika.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/wpid-download-24-jpg.jpeg?w=648

  1. https://thesushiprincess.wordpress.com

  2. https://insidethelifeofmoi.wordpress.com

  3. https://steveandjonbest.wordpress.com

  4. https://katrinaeve.wordpress.com

  5. https://jannatwrites.wordpress.com

AND FOR THE QUESTIONS:

  1. HOW DID YOU DISCOVER BLOGGING?

  2. WHAT INSPIRES YOUR BLOGGING JOURNEY?

  3. HOW DO YOU DEAL WITH WRITER’S BLOCK?

  4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE MEAL?

  5. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORT?

  6. WHAT WAS FOR BREAKFAST?

  7. WHAT WOULD YOU TAKE ALONG WITH YOU IF YOU WERE GOING TO A DESERT?

  8. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CHOCOLATE?

  9. YOUR FAVORITE MONTH AND ITS BIRTHSTONE?

  10. YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER?

  11. HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF IN 10 WORDS?

These are the rules and the RULES are below:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link them to your LIEBSTER AWARD BLOG challenge.

  • Answer the questions above.

  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers of your choice with less than 200 followers and let them know by commenting on their blogs.

  • Give them 11 questions to answer, and do not forget to list the rules.

CHEERS TO YOU ALL.

One thought on “LIEBSTER AWARD…DISCOVER NEW BLOGS

Leave a Reply

