For My Boyfriend

Dearest God,

My wonderful Heavenly Father,

I love You so much.

I would like to ask that You please bless my relationship with my boyfriend.

I ask that You please help teach both of us how to love and respect each other.

I ask that You help both of us to always stay faithful and true to each other.

Let him love me above all ladies and have eyes for only me.

I ask that You please bless our relationship to progress healthy and that it leads to a wonderful marriage with You being the solid foundation we can always stand on.

Thank You so much for always hearing my prayer.

Amen.

One thought on “For My Boyfriend

Leave a Reply

