Thursday Message.

So, Sola shared this with me yesterday and I was deeply touched…

On my way out of Lekki Phase 1 today,

a little girl who was begging  on the street asked me for money,

and I totally ignored her, and acted like I did not see her,

but she kept following me, and begging me for money until I started letting down my fence

and reached in my pocket, pulled out some money and gave it to her,

at the end she got what she refused to take no for an answer.

Dear Ladies,

On fact, you can get more from life by simply pressing on tenaciously without giving

up on your dreams.

Life will not give you what you think you deserve,

it will only give you what you demand for.

PLACE A DEMAND ON GOD TODAY FOR A MIRACLE.

Leave a Reply

