My Life…

So, it been awhile I had a post here omg!!!

Life keeps getting in the way…

Had a surprise bridal shower planned for Onyeka my best friend from University of Lagos, it was at the event that I realized we left school 5 years ago.  I was extremely elated and felt so fulfilled to have the bride-to-be wowed. It was fun-filled.

My birthday came on the Monday, 23rd of November. I had smiles all day because wonderful friends and families made my day beautiful with wonderful and touching prayers and messages…I cannot believe I am proudly 31…I yaf old oooo

Lately, work as been extremely tasking for me, lots and lots of valued clients that require my  undivided attention, targets to meet with too…I have to sell two cars before December ends ooooo…help me out ooooo

Today is black Friday. I should be excited but http://www.konga.com is just messing up, can you imagine that they are putting ridiculous prices for delivery fee and they called it Black Friday? If I hear… http://www.jumia.com.ng  sef make sense

So, Adele’s Hello is killing me, and then the various covers that people are doing ehn…it no funny rara, but I think I prefer Owawumi’s cover with the reggae thingy…

I have to bounce now, work calls…see y’all soon.

TGIF

2 thoughts on “My Life…

Leave a Reply

