Me…

Camera 360
Camera 360

The smartest thing I can ever learn,

is to never need a man…

I can be broken down temporarily,

but a real woman like me will always pick up the broken pieces,

rebuild me and show up stronger than ever…

I am strong all because I can acknowledge my weakness…

I am beautiful and its all because I am aware of my flaws…

I am fearless and its all because I have learned to recognize, delusion for factual…

I am wise and its because I learn from every mistake I make…

I am a lover because I have felt hate and

I can laugh out loud because I have known sadness…

I am Afua Addo.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Me…

Leave a Reply

