A Grateful Daughter

images

So, we sang this song in church yesterday.

While I sang, I realized that there are so many things I should be grateful to God for instead being worried over my request list to Him.

Dear Heavenly Father,

I want to take this moment not to ask for but to sincerely thank you for all that I have…

Thank you for my job even though I expect better…

Thank you for the free gift of life…

Thank you to know that regardless of how tough things would look, we can never run out of anything in this world, and its all because of how you created this world for your own good pleasure and for our benefits.

Awesome Father,

Thank you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

