Monday, I’m Ready…

 

C360_2015-11-17-08-40-32-267

So, I am reading Make Today Count by John C. Maxwell…

He admonishes me to keep a positive attitude and use it to influence others regardless…

So, I begin my Monday by

  • Finding something positive in everything.
  • Finding someone positive in every situation.
  • Saying something positive in every conversation.
  • Eliminating negative words from my vocabulary.
  • Never forget to express gratitude to others everyday.

I have also decided not to worry myself over every hurdle that I happen to find daily, I will just figure a way out and get over it, most importantly find a lesson from it. I hope you do the same too, you will find life easy to live that way.

I love Mondays because –

  • It is a fresh start.
  • It gives me the opportunity to set a new tone for the rest of the week.
  • Its a great day to be alive.

 

 

 

One thought on “Monday, I’m Ready…

Leave a Reply

