This is who I am.

 

IMG_20151005_174708_edit

Throwback to last year September…

I am intricately fashioned by God with fine details.

I am skillfully fashioned with divine qualities.

I am fashioned by God as His extension to provide help to man.

I am designed and built with compartments.

I am loaded with talents and gifts.

I occupy a unique and privileged position in God, in His divine agenda for man.

I am uniquely fashioned to stress God’s nature of a Helper, Wisdom, Builder, Compass, Tower and Fortress to a mankind.

This is who I am.

 

Leave a Reply

