Come And Dine!

So, yesterday was “Thanksgiving Day”

But we typically do not celebrate thanksgiving in Nigeria.

I think we should, so that we could have a day set aside to be extremely thankful for the year and eat turkey…lol

Do not mind me joor!  We have to be extremely thankful daily. I think it is just the holiday that I want and that turkey 🙂

But Nigerians, haba!!!!  Since we have adopted “Black Friday” you have to adopt “Thanksgiving Day” so it does not appear that we love money too much, besides the black Friday here no be am at all.

Anyways, I have a very large heart and want to share my own turkey, please leave some for other people too kk. While you dine, reflect on the year so far and be THANKFUL!!!

Enjoy!!!!!

thanksgiving

 

Leave a Reply

