Happy Birthday Inemo

Today, I would like to celebrate a wonderful  black amie (French word for female friend). But, first of all, let me boost of the color He has given me, Black.

To every black lady or girl out there, you are beautiful, never let them fair light skin make you feel inferior. Always walk with your head held up high expressing that your wonderful color can never be bought, meaning its damn expensive and second to none.

Gone are the days when black ladies would want to cheapen their wonderful melanin just to attract the opposite gender to fakeness. Hey! Listen Mr.! I am a black lady, if you do not like my color, please take a walk kk 🙂

So, I rep James Brown to gladly say “I’m black and Proud

Dear Inemo,

Nubian queen!

My lemon blackie, Happy Birthday!

May the good Lord bless you real good, and may He grant all that you desire.

Amen.

NTwpIbbh_400x400

Leave a Reply

